MAXIMUM QUALITY AND MAXIMUM FUN AT WORK

- Bill Gates

The Medical Care Centre (MVZ) and Cytology Laboratory in Salzgitter-Bad is one of the most important institutes of its kind in Germany. It combines gynecology, pathology and cytology under one roof. True to our conviction that interdisciplinarity produces the best results for patients, we have been working on the entire spectrum of gynaecology with a staff of 1995 employees since 110. In the area of cervical cancer early detection and treatment, this includes a colposcopy consultation (certified according to AG CPC) as well as the performance of outpatient operations or conisations. At MVZ Salzgitter-Bad, up to 500.000 cytological smears and approx. 25.000 HPV mRNA and chlamydia tests are carried out annually. In addition to conventional methods, the latest immunohistochemical and molecular pathological examination methods are available for this purpose.

DIAGNOSTICS

The broadly diversified skills of our employees as well as excellent equipment enable us to provide state-of-the-art diagnostics in many areas. This enables you to make informed decisions at all times.

EXPERIENCE MORE

PATHOLOGY

We combine proven conventional and state-of-the-art methods to achieve accurate and reliable results in our laboratories.

Informations

DYSPLASIA CONSULTATION HOURS

We have decades of experience with all diseases in this field, have the most modern diagnostic possibilities and can therefore provide you with optimal care.

More Info

Markus Lütge, M.D.

WELCOME

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to welcome you to our company.

After studying medicine at the Medical University of Hanover (MHH) and completing my doctorate in 1987, I have been a registered specialist in gynaecology and obstetrics since 1995. In 2005 I founded the medical care center, which now has over 100 employees and 13 KV seats in a wide range of medical fields. Since 2015 I have been Medical Director and business owner of MVZ(Medical Care Centre) Lütge GmbH (Ltd).

Active in professional and association politics, I also fight for improved training and further education of gynaecologists, especially in the field of cytology.


Markus Lütge, M.D.

WANTED URGENTLY

Doctor of gynecology
full-time and / or part-time for our practice in Wernigerode

MAXIMALE QUALITÄT UND MAXIMALER SPASS BEIM ARBEITEN

- Bill Gates

Das Medizinische Versorgungszentrum und Zytologische Einsendelabor in Salzgitter-Bad ist eines der wichtigsten Institute dieser Art in Deutschland. Es vereint Gynäkologie, Pathologie und Zytologie unter einem Dach. Getreu unserer Überzeugung, dass Interdisziplinarität die besten Ergebnisse für die Patientinnen erbringt, bearbeiten wir seit 1995 mit ca. 110 Mitarbeitern das gesamte Spektrum der Frauenheilkunde. Im Bereich Gebärmutterhalskrebs-Früherkennung und -Behandlung gehört dazu eine Kolposkopie-Sprechstunde (zertifiziert nach AG CPC) sowie das Durchführen von ambulanten Operationen bzw. Konisationen. Im MVZ Salzgitter-Bad werden jährlich bis zu 500.000 zytologische Abstriche und ca. 25.000 HPV-mRNA- und Chlamydien-Tests durchgeführt. Hierfür stehen neben konventionellen Methoden u. a. neueste immunhistochemische und molekularpathologische Untersuchungsmethoden zur Verfügung.

DIAGNOSTIK

Die breit gefächerten Kompetenzen unserer Mitarbeiter sowie eine hervorragende Ausstattung ermöglichen uns modernste Diagnostik auf vielen Gebieten. So können Sie stets informierte Entscheidungen treffen.

Mehr erfahren

PATHOLOGIE

Wir verbinden bewährte konventionelle und modernste Methoden, um in unseren Laboren genaue und zuverlässige Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Informationen

DYSPLASIE-SPRECHSTUNDE

Wir haben jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit allen Erkrankungen auf diesem Gebiet, verfügen über die modernsten diagnostischen Möglichkeiten und können Sie so optimal betreuen.

Mehr Infos

Dr. med. Markus Lütge

WILLKOMMEN

Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams möchte ich Sie herzlich willkommen heißen.

Nach meinem Studium der Medizin an der Medizinischen Hochschule Hannover (MHH) mit anschließender Promotion im Jahr 1987 bin ich seit 1995 niedergelassener Facharzt für Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe.

Aktiv in Berufs- und Verbandspolitik kämpfe ich außerdem für eine verbesserte Aus- und Weiterbildung der Gynäkologen, besonders im Bereich der Zytologie.


Dr. med. Markus Lütge

VERSTÄRKUNG GESUCHT

Wir suchen neue Mitarbeiter zur Verstärkung unserer Teams an Standorten in Salzgitter. Jetzt als Medizinische Fachangestellte (m/w) bewerben!